Coventry Cathedral – 2

Coventry Cathedral

3 comments on “Coventry Cathedral – 2

  1. icelandpenny says:

    Your photos evoke memories for me, as mine I’m happy to know do for you,,. I remember the cross fashioned from twisted nails, and the story of those nails…

  2. alan frost says:

    I have enjoyed your two posts featuring Coventry Cathedral. Its many, many years since I have visited this wonderful place and your images make me think I should return there before too very long.

Leave a Reply

